Volunteers by Location will display a list of registered volunteers that have already participated in a previous opportunity or are about to participate in a new opportunity for your location. In this view you can open volunteer's profiles, add new volunteers manually and inactivate profiles.
If you have access to more than one location you can select your location in the Unit field to see the records for that location.
You can open the profiles by selecting the name and pressing Edit or by double clicking it.
You can enter a new volunteer manually to this opportunity by pressing Add and entering all the required information.
Finally, you can inactivate a volunteer's profile by selecting the name and pressing Inactivate.